Short Video for Victor’s Story

A couple days ago, No Where to Run with Chris White posted an interview with a guy named Victor about his life and how he came to know Christ. It was a very moving and powerful testimony that all should hear. It will be encouraging for the believer, and thought provoking for the skeptic. I was walking through COSCO running some errands when I came across the part of the interview where Victor talks about his encounter with an injured truck driver. Needless to say, I think the fellow shoppers thought I was crazy because the tears started to stream down my face as I was immobilized in front of the dog food crying my eyes out for a good 5 minutes.

After listening to the podcast, I received an email/newsletter from Chris White that you can subscribe to through his website. In it, he mentioned how he would want to make Victor’s story into a short video but that he might not have the time to do so. I had the day off yesterday so I immediately contacted him and let him know that I can put something together.

Instead of putting the entire interview up which lasts a little over an hour, I decided to take a portion of his story that moved me the most and attach visual elements to it and put some music under it. Here is the video posted on Chris’ youtube page:

Leave a Reply

